Share Your Vintage Camper Story

Pink Paradise 2014

Since hubby and I remodeled the Pink Paradise I’ve gotten several emails from other vintage camper enthusiasts.  Let me just say how much that I love hearing from people that share my passion for these old beauties like I do.

My camper is about 90% finished and I’m already looking forward to warm spring days when I can get back to working on her. 

In the meantime, it’s going to be quite some time before spring arrives here in the Finger Lakes, so I’m looking for other vintage camper stories to feature here at The Joy of Caking.

If you have a great vintage camper story that you’d like to share then I’d love to hear it! 

10 thoughts on “Share Your Vintage Camper Story

  1. We just got a 1976 Wilderness which has almost same floorplan, except sink and stove are on side by door. Are looking at redoing parts of it also.

  2. OMG! She is beautiful! I love what you did with the bathroom. Our bathroom is in good working condition but I would love to redo it. I am going to keep this horizontal wood paneling in mind!

  3. We are so happy you are blogging! We would like a vintage camper story. D’s husband read all about your Pink Paradise…. now she’s trying to convince him to go search for one in a field and get to work! Love everything you do and thanks for allowing us to share your wonderful works on BB. Hugs ~ sharon and denise

Reply

