Treat Your Ghouls with Easy to Make Halloween Goody Bags

This weekend I made some trick or treat goody bags that I’m going to surprise some little ghouls that I know with.

I used my Cricut to cut out the gift tags, and I used my Halloween stamps to decorate both the bags and the tags.  I added a little orange ribbon as a finishing touch.

Once the bags were decorated, I filled them with Spooky Eyes Wrapped Gumballs and Sixlets from SweetWorks Candy

It was a little hard slipping the candy past this guy, but I managed, and it was well worth the risk!  

What kind of candy are you passing out this year for Halloween?

linky-brag-200x200

7 thoughts on “Treat Your Ghouls with Easy to Make Halloween Goody Bags

  1. Oh how fun, Eileen! When my guys were little, our neighbor had this ‘ghosting’ thing where you waited till night, rang the doorbell of a neighbor and ran like heck. But you left them a goodie bag on their steps with the directions of how to pass it on. These would have been the perfect little treat bags! : )

Reply

