Orange and a Little Bit of Red

I was in the mood for orange.  Orange is one of my favorite colors.  Right up there with the colors red and pink.  And since I haven’t spent a lot of time with my camera lately (and felt a little guilty about it) I decided to spend some quality time with it.

These sweet little Mandarin oranges (and a few strawberries) assisted me in this photography adventure.  They make life so much brighter.

 

I would love it if you’d share your favorite photo on Pinterest.  Happy Orange (and a little bit of red) Day!

8 thoughts on “Orange and a Little Bit of Red

  1. Such beautiful photographs Eileen. I love citrus colors too. And my goodness, they really do pop in this post. Thank you for sharing. I hope this week is full of good things…much laughter…and delicious food!

  2. I love all of these photos Eileen! You really did a beautiful job on all of them. It made me think that I need to stop over thinking how I set up my photos. Sometimes the beauty really is in the simplicity. Amazing how one orange can bring out a different feeling or simply just hit your eye appeal in a way that you love. I have my favorite picked out, however. And I’m pinning it now!

Reply

