Photo giveaway, and here’s why

December is the month when I start thinking seriously about the approaching new year.  It’s the month when I reflect on what I’ve accomplished, and where I want to be in the year to come.

This January, like a lot of other people in this world, I will start the year with a new plan that I will attempt to execute.  And when I evaluate myself next December, I hope to see that I’ve met my goals, or at least some of them.  I have a rather long list this year so I guess I’ll start by taking one day at a time.

And as Thomas Jefferson once said, “Never put off till tomorrow what you can do today.”  

With that said, I have set up a photo shop on Esty where  I’m going to be selling some of my photos.  I’d love for you to hop over there and take  look – but make sure you read the rest of this post first!

In celebration of making my first move toward the new year I have decided to host a giveaway of  one of my 5×7 photo’s.  The photo I’m giving away is titled Little Creamer.  I had a lot of fun creating this image, and I’m hoping the lucky winner will appreciate it’s uniqueness and enjoy it in their home, or office.

victorian pitcher with watermark

So, here are the giveaway details.

To enter;  visit my shop at E and Esty and  look at my pictures and decide which one you like the best.  Once you’ve done that, come back here and leave a comment (in the comment section of my blog) telling me which photo is your favorite.

For additional entries you can tweet or pin this post.  Or you can (from your favorite photo page at Esty)  tweet, pin, or like the  photo you’ve chosen as your favorite.   Just make sure that you  leave a separate comment (in the comment section of my blog) for each of the extra activities you have completed.

There is a maximum of six entries for this contest.  I’m sorry it’s only open to US Residents only.  The winner will be picked December 24th.  Remember to leave an email address so I can contact you if you’re the winner.

Good luck! 

Also, if you are an Esty seller then please follow me and I will follow you back.

Congratulations Denise, the winner of the photo Little Creamer.  Your prize will be shipped soon!

This contest is officially closed.

5 thoughts on “Photo giveaway, and here’s why

  1. You know we love you! Pinned your Steal a Kiss, Twitted it, and featured it on our Facebook with a link to your contest! Hope it helps because you deserve all the attention! XO and Hugs!

Reply

