My Favorite Cream Cheese Recipes

crc1

It’s summer, and summer is a busy time for all of us.  The day’s are longer but the time seems to slip by faster. 

I’ve been busy working on the Pink Paradise and I’m just about ready to share another update with you.  But first, I thought I’d  share three of my favorite cream cheese desserts. 

 

Mini Lemon Cheesecake with Peach Glace’ Topping (bottom left)

Chocolate and Cream Cheese Crostata  & Mini Cakes (bottom right)

Chocolate Covered Caramel Cheesecake Bars (top right)

What is keeping you busy this summer?

 

5 thoughts on “My Favorite Cream Cheese Recipes

  1. okay – this post has convinced me that i need to try one of these. i will let you know. i am not a baker — but i think anyway, these will turn out delicious.

  2. I like your cream cheese selections! Yummy! What’s keeping me busy this summer? Basically, trying to keep cool! Also, remodeling two bathrooms – nothing as big as your camper remodeling project!! 🙂

    1. Tracy, I would say trying to keep cool this summer is a chore for all of us. And two bathrooms over the summer is a huge remodeling project! At least with the camper I can leave the mess. Not so easy when you are working inside a home you live in. I’d love to see before and after pics!

Reply

