Time flies

I haven’t been blogging much lately.  My computer has been giving me grief.  I just finished another article for publication, and I’m in the middle of planning a huge yard sale.  I forgot how much work is involved in having a sale.  Sorting, pricing, and lugging – is it worth it?  I’ll let you know.  In the meantime here are some of my recent pictures to hold you over. 

 

019

 

Our turkeys have grown like weeds.

 

goats and chicken 050

 

Here is one of our chickens trying to dry off after a rain.

 

007

 

Daisies and more daisies.

 

008

 

I promise I’ll bake soon!

7 thoughts on “Time flies

Reply

