Molly, me, and peanut butter fudge

Today is a special day for me.  Molly, of  Molly on Money , has asked me to make a guest appearance on her blog.    Through reading her posts you can feel her energy.  It’s easy to see she is a vibrant and determined woman who isn’t afraid to share her personal stories about finances, raising chickens, bee keeping, and information on her  homemade skin care products with her readers.   Her musings are definitely a good read.

You must stop by her site where you’ll learn a bit more about the two us, and get a recipe for my favorite – melt in your mouth – peanut butter fudge.

Yes, this is a picture of the peanut butter fudge.  You don’t want to miss this recipe do you?

Wishing everyone a very happy holiday!

7 thoughts on “Molly, me, and peanut butter fudge

  1. I adore fudge. And I adore peanut butter. You don’t disappoint! I’ll be checking out the post! Thank you for sharing this with me. I hope you have a lovely and blessed week. I wish you and your family the happiest New Year!

Reply

