Project Food Blog Challenge #2 – Voting Ends Today

Zwiebelkuchen, a German Onion Cake

 

Just a reminder, if you haven’t voted yet, today is the final day to vote for contestants in challenge #2 of Project Food Blog at Foodbuzz. You can vote until 6PM Pacific Time.   I really appreciate all of you helping me get this far, and I would love to advance to challenge #3.  I’ve been working on the third challenge (just in case) I make it that far, and let me tell you, its work!   Here is the link for my voting. 

http://www.foodbuzz.com/project_food_blog/challenges/2/view/756  

Have a great day! 

Eileen

4 thoughts on “Project Food Blog Challenge #2 – Voting Ends Today

Reply

